Juan Leyton, Executive Director, Ext. 131, jleyton(at)dsni(dot)org

Ramona Alexander, Arts & Culture Manager, ralexander(at)dsni(dot)org

Jose Barros, Community Organizer & Planner, jbarros(at)dsni(dot)org

Liza Behrendt, Resource Development Associate, lbehrendt(at)dsni(dot)org

Katrina Brink, School and Community Partnerships Specialist, Ext. 200, kbrink(at)dsni(dot)org

Luz Colon, Community Organizer, Ext. 132, lcolon(at)dsni(dot)org

Joceline Fidalgo, Resource Development Director, Ext. 110, jfidalgo(at)dsni(dot)org

Lanise Frazier-Colon, Community Organizer, Ext. 250, lfrazier(at)dsni(dot)org

Tony Hernandez, DNI Director of Operations & Stewardship, Ext. 170, thernandez(at)dsni(dot)org

Carrington Moore, High School to Career Manager, Ext. 120, cmoore(at)dsni(dot)org

Eliza Parad, Community Organizer, Ext. 135, eparad(at)dsni(dot)org

Andrew Seeder, Data Systems Manager, Ext. 127, aseeder(at)dsni(dot)org

Harry Smith, Director of Sustainable Economic Development & Dudley Neighbors, Inc., Ext. 220, hsmith(at)dsni(dot)org