Administrative and Finance

Juan Leyton, Executive Director, Ext. 131, JLeyton@dsni.org

Pieta Blakely, Data Director, Ext. 120, PBlakely@dsni.org

Luzia Centeio, Executive Assistant, Ext. 190, LCenteio@dsni.org

Ros Everdell, Deputy Director, Ext. 150, REverdell@dsni.org

Joceline Fidalgo, Resource Development Manager, Ext. 110, JFidalgo@dsni.org

Charles Holley, Controller, Ext. 134, CHolley@dsni.org

Erika Leon, Receptionist & Office Manager, Ext. 100, ELeon@dsni.org

Andrew Seeder, Data & Systems Manager, Ext. 127, ASeeder@dsni.org

Gloria Wilkins, Bookkeeper, Ext. 125, GWilkins@dsni.org

Sustainable Economic Development

Ramona Alexander, Arts & Culture Manager, Ext. 128, RAlexander@dsni.org

Jose Barros, Community Organizer & Planner, Ext. 160, JBarros@dsni.org

Luz Colon, Community Organizer, Ext. 132, LColon@dsni.org

Tony Hernandez, DNI Director of Operations & Stewardship, Ext. 170, THernandez@dsni.org

Eliza Parad, Community Organizer, Ext. 135, EParad@dsni.org

Bayoan Rosello-Cornier, Community Organizer & Planner, Ext. 250, BRosello-cornier@dsni.org

Harry Smith, Director of Sustainable Economic Development & Dudley Neighbors, Inc., Ext. 220, HSmith@dsni.org

Travis Watson, Communications Manager & Senior Organizer, Ext. 180, TWatson@dsni.org

Youth Opportunity and Development

Maggie Austen, AmeriCorps Mentoring Organizer, Ext. 123, MAusten@dsni.org

Katrina Brink, Education Manager, Ext. 200, KBrink@dsni.org

Danubia Campos, 0-5 Organizer, Ext. 133, DCampos@dsni.org

Sheena Collier, BPI Director, Ext. 126, SCollier@dsni.org

Gordonia Cundiff, Education Organizer, Ext. 121, GCundiff@dsni.org

Derrikka Gillenwater, Youth Organizer, Ext. 140, DGillenwater@dsni.org

Liz Miranda, Director of Youth Leadership & Development, Ext. 210, LMiranda@dsni.org

Ayesha Rodriguez, 0-5 Manager, Ext. 240, ARodriguez@dsni.org