Juan Leyton, Executive Director, Ext. 131, jleyton [at] dsni [dot] org

Ramona Alexander, Arts & Culture Manager, ralexander [at] dsni [dot] org

Jose Barros, Community Organizer & Planner, jbarros [at] dsni [dot] org

Katrina Brink, Education Manager, Ext. 200, kbrink [at] dsni [dot] org

Luzia Centeio, Executive Assistant, Ext. 190, lcenteio [at] dsni [dot] org

Sheena Collier, BPI Director, Ext. 126, scollier [at] dsni [dot] org

Luz Colon, Community Organizer, Ext. 132, lcolon [at] dsni [dot] org

Joceline Fidalgo, Resource Development Director, Ext. 110, jfidalgo [at] dsni [dot] org

Renée Gaillard, Highland Street AmeriCorps Ambassador of Mentoring/Mentoring Organizer, Ext. 136, rgaillard [at] dsni [dot] org

Tony Hernandez, DNI Director of Operations & Stewardship, Ext. 170, thernandez [at] dsni [dot] org

Charles Holley, Chief Financial Officer, Ext. 134, cholley [at] dsni [dot] org

Carrington Moore, High School to Career Manager, Ext. 120, cmoore [at] dsni [dot] org

Eliza Parad, Community Organizer, Ext. 135, eparad [at] dsni [dot] org

Andrew Seeder, Data Systems Manager, Ext. 127, aseeder [at] dsni [dot] org

Harry Smith, Director of Sustainable Economic Development & Dudley Neighbors, Inc., Ext. 220, hsmith [at] dsni [dot] org