Kalila Barnett, Interim Executive Director, kbarnett(at)dsni(dot)org

Ramona Alexander, Arts & Culture Manager, ralexander(at)dsni(dot)org

Ben Baldwin, DNI Operations Manager, bbaldwin(at)dsni(dot)org

Jose Barros, Community Organizer & Planner, jbarros(at)dsni(dot)org

Liza Behrendt, Resource Development Associate, lbehrendt(at)dsni(dot)org

Katrina Brink, School and Community Partnerships Specialist, Ext. 200, kbrink(at)dsni(dot)org

Amethyst Carey, LISC AmeriCorps Service Member, Community Assessment Associate, acarey(at)dsni(dot)org

Luz Colon, Community Organizer, Ext. 132, lcolon(at)dsni(dot)org

Joceline Fidalgo, Resource Development Director, Ext. 110, jfidalgo(at)dsni(dot)org

Lanise Frazier-Colon, Community Organizer, Ext. 250, lfrazier(at)dsni(dot)org

Tony Hernandez, DNI Director of Operations & Stewardship, Ext. 170, thernandez(at)dsni(dot)org

Kalamu Kieta, Creative Community Engagement Organizer, kalamu@dsni.org

Eliza Parad, Community Organizer, Ext. 135, eparad(at)dsni(dot)org

Andrew Seeder, Data Systems Manager, Ext. 127, aseeder(at)dsni(dot)org