Denise Barros, Interim Executive Director, Ext. 1, dbarros(at)dsni(dot)org

Ramona Alexander, Arts & Culture Manager, Ext. 0, ralexander(at)dsni(dot)org

Jose Barros, Community Organizer & Planner, Ext. 2, jbarros(at)dsni(dot)org

Sharon Cho, Greater Boston Community Land Trust Network Coordinator, Ext. 7, scho(at)dsni(dot)org

Luz Colon, Community Organizer, Ext. 5, lcolon(at)dsni(dot)org

Joceline Fidalgo, Resource Development Director, Ext. 6, jfidalgo(at)dsni(dot)org

Tony Hernandez, DNI Director of Operations & Stewardship, Ext. #, thernandez(at)dsni(dot)org

Kalamu Kieta, Creative Community Engagement Organizer, Ext. 0, kalamu@dsni.org