John Lloyd, Executive Director, Ext. 1, jlloyd(at)dsni(dot)org

Ramona Alexander, Arts & Culture Manager, Ext. 0, ralexander(at)dsni(dot)org

Jose Barros, Community Organizer & Planner, Ext. 2, jbarros(at)dsni(dot)org

Luz Colon, Community Organizer, Ext. 5, lcolon(at)dsni(dot)org

Joceline Fidalgo, Resource Development Director, Ext. 6, jfidalgo(at)dsni(dot)org

Tony Hernandez, DNI Director of Operations & Stewardship, Ext. #, thernandez(at)dsni(dot)org

Mea Johnson, Director of Community Organizing, Ext. 4, mjohnson(at)dsni(dot)org

Kalamu Kieta, Creative Community Engagement Organizer, Ext. 0, kalamu@dsni.org

Minnie McMahon, DNI Project and Operations Manager, Ext. #, mmcmahon(at)dsni(dot)org